Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brianda Holt

Brianda Holt

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianda Holt
"Makayla was such a great help and so patient."
Profile photo of Gary Eugene Voudrie

Gary Eugene Voudrie

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Eugene Voudrie
"Authentic world class customer service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Burcham

Andrea Burcham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Burcham
"Love the this office 🎉"
Profile photo of Austin Groot

Austin Groot

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Groot
"Makayla was wonderful! Very cheerful person and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lee Ann

Lee Ann

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Ann
"Responsive and very knowledgeable representative! Makayla did an excellent job answering all of my questions and getting me set up with some new services!"
Profile photo of Tyler Orr

Tyler Orr

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Orr
"Makayla did great!!!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Sullivan

Brandon Sullivan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Sullivan
"Makayla was very helpful answering all questions my grandmother had with her insurance plan and even suggested she sign up for further discounts using the drive and save device lowering her insurance price even more. Huge help if we could leave 10/10 stars we would!"
Profile photo of Liz Pinner

Liz Pinner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pinner
"Makayla at Sherri Branson's State Farm office is very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kendall Langer

Kendall Langer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Langer
"Makayla was so useful and kept me calm in an extremely stressful situation!"
Profile photo of Stacey Goodwin

Stacey Goodwin

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Goodwin
"Makala handled herself with upstanding service to me today. Mattoon office should be proud"
Profile photo of Diana K Young

Diana K Young

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana K Young
"I live in Florida and have property in Illinois. Sherri has been very helpful to me."
Profile photo of joshua kuykendall

joshua kuykendall

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua kuykendall
"Very awesome great crew!"
Profile photo of John Duncan

John Duncan

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Duncan
"Took care of my RV claim quickly and professionally. Always available when needed."
Profile photo of Rhythmic Rice

Rhythmic Rice

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhythmic Rice
"Aileen helped me throughout my first car accident (total loss) and I can’t thank her enough. What I appreciated the most was that she was always available to answer my questions via text. No need to call her or email her. She was always reachable. Whenever I had questions about what the claims people told me or what the rental car people told me she was there to clarify my questions or address my concerns immediately. I highly recommend this place and especially, Aileen."
Profile photo of Jaime Hudson Campbell

Jaime Hudson Campbell

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Hudson Campbell
"Sherri Branson and her staff are always quick to respond and super friendly! I've never had a insurance company like this office!"
Profile photo of Maggie Curry

Maggie Curry

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Curry
"Good price. People very helpful"
Profile photo of Jill

Jill

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Brent Mathew

Brent Mathew

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Mathew
"The ladies were very helpful and worked hard to find savings. They saved me almost $800 a year."
Profile photo of ANGIE MCCULLOUGH

ANGIE MCCULLOUGH

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANGIE MCCULLOUGH
"This office is always there to help. I appreciate all that they do!!"
Profile photo of Don Morris

Don Morris

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Morris
"I have all my insurance here I have no intention of going elsewhere they have always taken care my insurance needs and always been nice and very helpful I have no complaints whatsoever Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Connie Czerwonka

Connie Czerwonka

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Czerwonka
"Very friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for any better service. They have always went out of there way to help me.I highly recommend Sherri Branson and her team.😊"
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"Sherri’s team saved me big bucks when a rogue rental car company seeked payment for damages I did not do. Great team!"
Profile photo of Penny Hoover

Penny Hoover

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Hoover
"Everyone in the office always friendly and helpful. Whenever I need something it is always promptly taken care of!"
Profile photo of Carol Dobbs

Carol Dobbs

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Dobbs
"Very friendly staff!! Will always help you in anyway they can"
Profile photo of Brandi Lindsey

Brandi Lindsey

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Lindsey
"Everyone in this office is amazing! When I call with a question they take their time and explain it in detail, whether it be a quote or simply adding or removing a vehicle. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!"